BiGCoB: Francois C
Paris
Joined
July 17th, 2006 - 13 years ago (14,678 logins)Last Login3 days ago
Found by
Google
Websites

Destination products

The official stoopid question thread

Wallpaper

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Mars attack

Romeo's

sticking tongue

Eyewear
144

Watches
8

Footwear
14

Apparel
50

Accessories
69

Collection
285
1W
Feb 12, 2020 1:47 PM
AFA FW 20-21 again

A massive reflective Scatter Skull on the back of a Snowboard jacket.
YES PLEASE!

View this post on Instagram

remember the soldiers from inception.... / @stalesandbech

A post shared by S P E N N Y (@gimbalgod) on

1W
Feb 12, 2020 12:02 PM
Don't know if it was already mentionned, but two new snow goggles for next winter

Flight Path XL, which has a true semi-rimless frame, and Flight Tracker XL/XM/XS which is a full frame design

http://www.boardsportsource.com/2020/01/16/oakley-fw20-21-goggles-preview/

2W
Feb 6, 2020 10:46 PM
Reminds me of that one :
http://www.o-review.com/database_detail_colorway.php?ID=5270&table_name=glasses
2W
Feb 6, 2020 10:29 AM
Wow! Some good ol' metal!
2W
Feb 6, 2020 7:29 AM
Bienvenue sur O-Review.
2W
Feb 5, 2020 2:42 PM
I'm not 100% sold on that one.
I'll wait to see more of it.

For now, the look is a little bit weird to me, but what bothers me the most is functionality.

Performance eyewear was always designed based on purpose. My imagination might be limited, but I can't see what the purpose of such a nose lens bump can be.
I hope time will tell.
2W
Feb 3, 2020 12:25 PM
Cool...and kind of scary.

Best piece of apparel acquired in a while (thanks to my bro @paquito)

Arc'Teryx Thorsen Parka


Comfort, warmth, flawless finitions, simple and classy design.
I love it.
2W
Feb 3, 2020 10:46 AM
Continuing to give some love to the Forager.






3W
Jan 30, 2020 7:10 AM
Nice!
3W
Jan 28, 2020 3:46 PM
Meh, don't expect from people behind "borderline-ly" honest to be respectful ;)
3W
Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM
Damn i love vented lenses but dont love the sutro!
- LEX7

Keep the lens, drop the frame ^_^
4W
Jan 24, 2020 6:32 AM
That is SICK! Must have, for sure. Thanks for sharing. - Dann

Crossing fingers for a good ol' Fire vented - BiGCoB


Only black Prizm I think for the sutro vented unfortunately.

Celeste / black arms / Prizm black
Red / black arms / Prizm black
White / neon yellow arms / Prizm black. - Dirtix

For now, hopefully.
1M
Jan 22, 2020 11:57 AM
That is SICK! Must have, for sure. Thanks for sharing. - Dann

Crossing fingers for a good ol' Fire vented
1M
Jan 21, 2020 7:35 AM
Vented Sutro. I've been waiting for that!
1M
Jan 16, 2020 10:13 AM
Hey,

That's weird. Well, anyway. Thank you for your answer.

That wouldn't be the first time that Oakley produces more units than the number initially planned. But I'm surprised by the random total number of units.
1M
Jan 15, 2020 7:55 AM
I'm sure I can understand what you're asking, but would you please try to write in english ?
Many people here, including me, are not native english speakers, but we're doing our best to write in english.

With regards to your question, Oakley, in association with Krys - french optician group - released a serie of 6 limited edition Oakley models.

You can google it : Oakley Krys ocean race.
1M
Jan 3, 2020 6:50 PM
Happy New Year, Posing Wankers ^_^
2M
Dec 6, 2019 10:11 AM
I wanted to buy a spare H1, for when my current one will die, but I'm quite sure that by the time it does, I'll want something more up to date.
And I also wanted to order a bunch of accessories, but the price for shipping from US is prohibitive.
2M
Dec 6, 2019 10:10 AM
I do wonder why it won't continue. I know JJ is dealing with some health issues but I thought Jared and the RED crew would continue the Hydrogen. - yelkao

I'm quite certain only Jim wanted Hydrogen program to exist.
With him retiring, I can understand the others won't follow his commitment, especially with all the struggles that the H1 has been.
2M
Dec 4, 2019 5:49 PM
Huge price drops
2M
Dec 1, 2019 7:31 PM
Not yet Christmas, but here is a greeting from snowy sweden!

- pastor.elfstrom

It really looks Christmasy
And that's a very nice house you got there :)
3M
Nov 21, 2019 10:06 AM
I’m a sucker for Red and these are HOT. Way too small for me so hopefully they’ll fit my wife or mom. Couldn’t pass em up for $20 shipped.


- SiRacer420

Ah! I remember my first Oakley private sale in Paris with mountains of those for sale at 10€ (~ $10)
4M
Oct 19, 2019 7:54 PM
The amount of details is amazing.
I'd love to see a video of you working on the airbrush part :)
4M
Sep 26, 2019 12:10 PM
Ah! Great! What kind of paper is this ?
5M
Sep 20, 2019 8:49 PM
Now that's a nice discount !
View All 2382 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.