Dullisc: Brett Acuff
Age: 42 / Round Rock, Texas
Joined
October 12th, 2017 - 1 years ago (218 logins)Last Login27 seconds ago
Found by
OReview Youtube and Oakleyforum.com
*Bio*

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
45

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
1

Accessories
10

Collection
56
2W
Aug 4, 2019 4:06 PM
Eh, everyone is angry at every new release these days. Least this model will give me blinders to the negativity - Dann

Agree. At least I'm seeing something more than a Holbrook clone come out every time. Something funky and different and something I want to pick up.
2W
Aug 4, 2019 4:41 AM
Picked up my fist PB II and the Oakley Texas Hat.




4W
Jul 23, 2019 2:49 PM
I figured they were fake, but it has been a bunch of fun learning about them. I have nothing in to them, and I get to gain friends in a great community. Thank you for taking time to check them out, and give me feedback. Do you think Juliet lenses would fit them? I may just buy new lenses and wear them for fun. - free2ci2i2

Please do not promote fakes by wearing them.
Burn them with fire.
2M
Jun 20, 2019 2:39 PM
Picked up the Koston Frogs Last week and the X Metal XX were delivered yesterday. Need to get new Rubbers and Lenses for them but frame is in great shape.

2M
Jun 13, 2019 4:41 PM
Two "dogs" from an artist from Northern Sweden, Stefan Thunström, who makes "Monster Teddy Bears" , in his own words.
I love them!






- pastor.elfstrom

Ok that's pretty cool looking.
4M
Apr 16, 2019 7:53 PM
First one
Hatchet Wire. Carbon with Black Iridium Polarized


4M
Apr 16, 2019 4:10 PM
Welcome to the forums
4M
Apr 2, 2019 5:55 PM
The holy hell man.. Killer.
4M
Apr 2, 2019 5:54 PM
Damn those are nice!
5M
Feb 27, 2019 8:02 AM
Welcome
6M
Feb 8, 2019 7:29 PM
Big for sure.
6M
Feb 8, 2019 7:25 PM
They are different..
8M
Dec 10, 2018 7:59 PM
You can just send the one without the box to me... i mean since it's worthless without it right :)


Nice finds!
8M
Dec 10, 2018 6:49 PM
Hey Dann what about missing pictures a from the colorways.. Is there a way to submit them to you so that there is a record of them on the forums?
8M
Nov 27, 2018 7:21 PM
Mars frames.
Ruby Iridium Lenses

http://o-review.com/forum_detail.php?ID=11867
9M
Nov 15, 2018 5:21 AM
Just set one up.
9M
Nov 14, 2018 8:41 PM
Picked it up today. Now just trying to get used to all the differences from iOS to Android. So far really enjoying the phone.
9M
Nov 12, 2018 4:14 PM
I've been on the fence myself but think i'm going to go ahead and order one. The more analog looking photos are more appealing to me and just like the feel and the design of it.
9M
Nov 5, 2018 6:03 PM
Just got these Black Chrome Eye Jacket 2.0 today. So cool.
9M
Oct 30, 2018 3:25 PM
I'll admit I saw them in the store the other day and I loved the feel of them..still don't care for the look and honestly was glad that when I tried it on that it was way too narrow and didn't feel good on my face.
It makes not buying them much easier now. lol.
Hoping that there might be more with this die-cast aluminum made in the future
9M
Oct 30, 2018 3:22 PM
Yeah very quick turnaround, I was surprised just how fast it go there and came back and the frames I got done are just beautiful. Defiantly recommend having a custom pair by Wavelcoud. You won't be disappointed.
10M
Oct 9, 2018 7:27 PM
Picked these up last week. Just got them back from getting cleaned and tuned up




10M
Oct 2, 2018 4:11 PM
Really digging the Holbrook look. Glad to see other frames are coming out with that Halo lens style.
10M
Sep 22, 2018 4:31 PM
Not a huge fan of the new splatter fade. And definitely not liking how the splatter stops a the frame. Should at least continue down the earstems
10M
Sep 22, 2018 4:27 PM
Picked up a cheap frame and sent to wavecloudcustoms. Loving the custom M2


View All 43 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.