Dullisc: Brett Acuff
Age: 41 / Round Rock, Texas
Joined
October 12th, 2017 - 1 years ago (182 logins)Last Login2 days ago
Found by
OReview Youtube and Oakleyforum.com
*Bio*

RED THREAD

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Eyewear
34

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
1

Accessories
11

Collection
46
1W
Nov 27, 2018 7:21 PM
Mars frames.
Ruby Iridium Lenses

http://o-review.com/forum_detail.php?ID=11867
3W
Nov 15, 2018 5:21 AM
Just set one up.
3W
Nov 14, 2018 8:41 PM
Picked it up today. Now just trying to get used to all the differences from iOS to Android. So far really enjoying the phone.
3W
Nov 12, 2018 4:14 PM
I've been on the fence myself but think i'm going to go ahead and order one. The more analog looking photos are more appealing to me and just like the feel and the design of it.
1M
Nov 5, 2018 6:03 PM
Just got these Black Chrome Eye Jacket 2.0 today. So cool.
1M
Oct 30, 2018 3:25 PM
I'll admit I saw them in the store the other day and I loved the feel of them..still don't care for the look and honestly was glad that when I tried it on that it was way too narrow and didn't feel good on my face.
It makes not buying them much easier now. lol.
Hoping that there might be more with this die-cast aluminum made in the future
1M
Oct 30, 2018 3:22 PM
Yeah very quick turnaround, I was surprised just how fast it go there and came back and the frames I got done are just beautiful. Defiantly recommend having a custom pair by Wavelcoud. You won't be disappointed.
2M
Oct 9, 2018 7:27 PM
Picked these up last week. Just got them back from getting cleaned and tuned up




2M
Oct 2, 2018 4:11 PM
Really digging the Holbrook look. Glad to see other frames are coming out with that Halo lens style.
2M
Sep 22, 2018 4:31 PM
Not a huge fan of the new splatter fade. And definitely not liking how the splatter stops a the frame. Should at least continue down the earstems
2M
Sep 22, 2018 4:27 PM
Picked up a cheap frame and sent to wavecloudcustoms. Loving the custom M2


3M
Aug 30, 2018 2:47 PM
Several days of selfies.

3M
Aug 28, 2018 4:20 PM
New here
O.review.youtuve was a.big part.of.my.new.addiction.but not sure on what to get next been looking at ev zero or.radar not sure - Paulp


While a big fan of the EV Zero I do have to agree with the lack of interchangeable lens the Radar would be better.






3M
Aug 17, 2018 2:33 PM
Yup I know people hate the Madman but I love them. 3rd one working to get the full lineup one day.

3M
Aug 15, 2018 4:33 PM

4M
Aug 8, 2018 1:42 PM

Gunmetal FMJ with Fire Iridium for today.
Happy Hump Day
4M
Aug 7, 2018 7:43 PM

Polished Rootbeer Pit Bull
4M
Aug 7, 2018 6:54 PM

Pit Bull week.
4M
Jul 24, 2018 4:52 PM

4M
Jul 19, 2018 5:12 PM
Here is what they look like right side up. Again not a perfect fit but are very functional and much easier and cheaper to come by than the twenty nose bombs.

4M
Jul 18, 2018 5:23 PM
Great review. Here's to hoping they will make another release of these so more of us are able to grab some. I will not be paying the damn scalpers fee for these.. can't stand that.
4M
Jul 18, 2018 2:56 PM
Alex those are pretty hard to come by. Been looking for myself as well. I have found out that the Juliet nose bombs work very well with the XX Twenty and those can be found on the Oakley website still.
Here are the ones I put on. I put them on upside down at first but have changed them to the right side just didn't have a picture on me at the moment.

Good luck with your hunt.



5M
Jul 2, 2018 4:24 PM

Pulling out the M2 today. Need something to still cut through that dust in the air.
8M
Mar 13, 2018 2:40 PM
Was just able to pick up a Romeo Plasma with OEM X-Metal etched Fire Iridium Lenses. One of my holy grail glasses.




9M
Feb 21, 2018 10:02 PM
yeah saw it in the pics but didn't realize they were the emerald lenses till i came here to check the color ways.. as soon as i found out i was all in wanting them.
View All 29 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.