JP: John Schafhauser
Minnesota
Joined
March 2nd, 2015 - 7 years ago (3,185 logins)Last Login17 hours ago
Found by
Pure luck!
Websites
I'm new here to the Review. Been a lifelong fan of Oakley and just recently decided to start gathering for my own little collection! I wish money was of no concern:) Anyways I just wanted to say hi and give a thanks to the people that put this together. Great community here!

new releases

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

HNBL

HNBL

Transformers

Eyewear
110

Watches
4

Footwear
2

Apparel
88

Accessories
136

Collection
340
2W
Jun 13, 2022 9:07 PM
I like the cartoon pigeon and frog. Should make shirts out of that:) - JP

We'll they made the T-shirts....and they were $50 so I passed...lol - MicahS

For a T-shirt:O I’ll pass myself:/
2W
Jun 10, 2022 5:30 PM
I like the cartoon pigeon and frog. Should make shirts out of that:)
4W
May 28, 2022 3:39 PM
I live in Maryland and we already have enough old bay everything. - O

Lol!
1M
May 2, 2022 9:11 PM
These were a lottery win to purchase from wearbraindead.com when it dropped last week. I also entered for the tan / ice colorway but lost that one. - HED4JC

Congrats on the win!
1M
May 2, 2022 2:34 PM

My pair came scratched :(

No chance of a replacement since they're now sold out. - Johnt

Only because I couldn't thumb down. Don't let that stand without Oakley being made aware, this happens too often in the last few years. I had a similar experience with the limited mumbos released a couple years back. My only luck was its not as obvious. - Patient_Cero

I had to return a pair of my Mumbos as well during that time for being scratched. Their quality control has been bad for a while now.
1M
May 1, 2022 2:17 PM
Welcome
2M
Apr 27, 2022 11:46 PM
Where did you purchase them at Kenny?
2M
Apr 1, 2022 4:28 PM
Gotcha… thanks buddy:)
2M
Apr 1, 2022 4:19 PM
Stupid question, how come they don’t look like the ones in the photo that was going around?

2M
Mar 31, 2022 8:17 AM
That’s awesome!
2M
Mar 29, 2022 6:15 PM
Kryptek Highlander Gascan

Woodland Spin Fuel Cell

Urban Spin Camo Gascan




3M
Mar 11, 2022 1:53 AM
Ooooooo I like that:)
4M
Jan 26, 2022 5:48 PM
F’n epic dude:) I love the collection and thank you for the pics! And I would also love to see the cigars whenever you have time. Thank you again for sharing!
5M
Jan 6, 2022 12:28 AM
I’ve passed on several pairs on EBay over the years because I couldn’t nail down info and colorways. It would be great to have info on this:)
5M
Dec 31, 2021 4:39 AM
Dude, that looks absolutely phenomenal! Best thing I’ve seen in a while:) Thanks for sharing this with us!
7M
Nov 24, 2021 3:27 AM
That would be welcomed Dann! Hope you find the time:)
7M
Nov 10, 2021 3:46 PM
those look nice John, how do they compare to the drop point and double edge?
- LEX7

Gotta be honest with you Lex, I don’t have a pair of either of those to make a comparison. Sorry. I do have a bigger head and putting these on are no problem. And very comfortable. Wore them yesterday shooting for about 2 hours and there were no issues at all. No pinching or headache that can come from the arms being too tight.
7M
Nov 9, 2021 4:38 PM
I might have to pick some of these up. I like the way they look - MicahS

I think you’d be happy with that decision! Switching out the lens is a little trying due to the Switchlock being tight, but that’s to be expected being brand new.
7M
Nov 9, 2021 3:07 AM
Yep!
7M
Nov 9, 2021 2:04 AM


Just got these in the mail today:) Would anyone happen to know why the usual “O” tag is missing on the micro???
7M
Oct 31, 2021 10:04 PM
I'm so upset they went with colours that I already have not even a lens change so it's just packaging that differs them with the steep price. I'd rather pay twice that for something unique - LEX7

I agree. I’m pretty much over it already due to the colors. Nothing that pops or grabs my attention. Nice either way, but not gonna cough up a a lot of money for them. JMHO:)
8M
Oct 13, 2021 9:37 PM
I like the colorway’s, but agree with Benjamin above. They need to not make them so damn narrow. JMHO:)
10M
Aug 17, 2021 7:26 AM
Watched the first episode of What if… really good in my opinion. Looking for more to come:)
10M
Aug 11, 2021 4:20 AM
I like the style and this particular color. Hoping they make a US appearance:) And thanks as always for the info guys
11M
Jul 23, 2021 10:46 AM
Thanks Oak!
View All 1013 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2022 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2022 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2022 by their owners...or Rick.