Vijay: Geoffrey T
Paris
Joined
June 5th, 2012 - 7 years ago (25 logins)Last Login5 years ago
Websites
I'm a French Oakley fan living in Paris and practicing several sports, but Always with my Oakley on my nose! Like Tennis, Cycling, Triathlon, Golf...

Fast Jacket Polished White

Radar BMX

Juliet Ducati

Juliet Ducati

Eyeshades Black

Radar Straight Steam Fränk Schleck Custom

Radar Straight Steam Fränk Schleck Custom

Five Squared Clear Black

Eyewear
18

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
18
5Y
Sep 27, 2013 8:30 AM
Thanks for the global review Dann :)
6Y
Aug 5, 2013 10:08 AM
Nice Work on the website! That's rocking :)
6Y
Nov 23, 2012 8:58 AM
I confirm i'm looking for Jawbone green icons for my Echelon too! Cavendish replica! I'll let you know if i find more than one set of icons!
7Y
Jun 15, 2012 12:25 AM
I'd be more interested by Landis testmony than the Lemond's one! I think that Lemond is just jalous...

But depite theses new dopping charges i don't think that Oakley will let LA down.
7Y
Jun 7, 2012 1:30 AM
The Transition Logo seems to be in normal place! If it's a cut I don't see which model could be the base appart from a Radar one.
7Y
Jun 7, 2012 1:28 AM
I'm kind of in love with the pink Thump! 2005 Fashion Show is there still some Oakley fashion show each season?
7Y
Jun 6, 2012 12:24 AM
Hello to every member of this amazing site!

I'm an Oakley fan for at least a decade now, and i'm glad to be part of our community of O' Lovers!

I have to say that i'm impressed by all the work done bay everyone and especialy the O'Review team to make this website possible, so thank you for gathering us, wherever we are from.

So, i'm another Oakley Lover especially an O'Matter lover, it begins by the MFrames of Lance Armstrong and David Duval; the Racing Jackets of Mr George (which i can't afford at 12 years...) and continues to the Radars of Evans, Schleck, Sanchez or the Fast Jackets of Rory McIlroy!


I want to help as much as i can the members, share my experiences of remembers on what is gathering us here: OAKLEY.
View All 7 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.