Yo Flawch!: Matt Flacche
Age: 53 / Marlton, NJ
Joined
March 30th, 2024 - 3 months ago (54 logins)Last Login6 days ago
Found by
Searching the web for Oakley Information
Websites
Hello All, I have been using O-Review for information about glasses and other Oakley products for many years, and should've signed up for the forum sooner. I'm also a moderator on Oakley Forum, and have met some great people there.
2W
Jun 30, 2024 3:55 PM
If anyone has a mint Team USA Jawbone, message me with pics and a price. I would like the coordinating Team USA Microfiber bag, but if you don't have it, it's not a deal breaker.
2M
May 12, 2024 12:46 PM
Does anyone in the US have a Fatcat they'd like to sell? I'm most interested in the blue camo, but would consider other pairs depending on the color, condition, and price. Message me on here if you want to sell a pair.
3M
Apr 1, 2024 7:14 PM
Glad to see you here. - Dullisc


Yo Brett! Glad to see you here as well.
3M
Apr 1, 2024 11:59 AM
I sent a PM on the Fat Cat and Mag Four S.
3M
Apr 1, 2024 11:53 AM
‘Bout time… - flyer


I check the O-Review Database several times per week, and never realized there was I forum to join... doah! I'll keep an eye out here for interesting discussions.
3M
Mar 30, 2024 2:41 PM
Hello All, I have been using O-Review for information about glasses and other Oakley products for many years, and should've signed up for the forum sooner. I'm also a moderator on Oakley Forum, and have met some great people there.
View All 6 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2024 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2024 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2024 by their owners...or Rick.