bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 8 years ago (3,654 logins)Last Login27 minutes ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Red Tiger Collection

Help community O-REVIEW..Straigth Jacket /Metallic Sand/Gold Iridium MS 08 ?

Help community O-REVIEW..Straigth Jacket /Metallic Sand/Gold Iridium MS 08 ?

Help community O-REVIEW..Straigth Jacket /Metallic Sand/Gold Iridium MS 08 ?

Eternal Naomi South , two versions ?

Eternal Naomi South , two versions ?

Eternal Naomi South , two versions ?

Eternal Naomi South , two versions ?

Eyewear
326

Watches
38

Footwear
10

Apparel
19

Accessories
210

Collection
886
1D
May 30, 2023 11:44 PM
Very Nice Micah , Congrats..
1W
May 22, 2023 8:19 PM
Muzm Racing Jacket Red Tiger …
2W
May 12, 2023 1:38 PM
My Artist Series collection to date.

Blue Flores (Gascan) March 2007
C100 (Gascan) April 2007 (2)
Art Chantry (Hijinx) June 2007
Todd Francis (Eyeptach) October 2007 (2)
London Police (Gascan) December 2007(PACK LONDON)
Frank Kozik (Hijinx) April 2008
Naomi South (Eternal) June 2008(SKU-24-000)-POLISHED BLACK/LENS BLACK GRADIENT.
Naomi South (Eternal) June 2008 (SKU -24-039 )-POLISHED BLACK/LENS BLACK
Robert Pimple (Hijinx) September 2008
Will Barras (Montefrio) January 2009
Caia Koopman (Ravashing) May 2009
C100 (Jupiter) July 2009
Mambo (Antix) September 2009
Stanley Donwood (Jupiter) December 2009 (2)


OBS- 2 versions of the ETERNAL NAOMI SOUTH model.

I have 1 frame of SKU-24-000 NAOMI SOUTH /POLISHED BLACK/LENS BLACK GRADIENT.

And another SKU -24-039 - POLISHED BLACK/LENS BLACK?
The 2 with NAOMI SOUTH EDITION boxes.

http://www.o-review.com/forum_detail.php?ID=15662&p=last#new

still missing-

WhoIsThisKid? (Hijinx) May 2009
Brown Flores (Gascan) October 2006
Don Pendelton (Fuel Cell) September 2010
Robert Williams (Dispatch) June 2012.

1M
Apr 29, 2023 2:48 PM

1M
Apr 29, 2023 2:46 PM
I managed to send photos through O-review, if you can analyze it, thank you..
1M
Apr 29, 2023 2:45 PM


1M
Apr 29, 2023 2:43 PM
I got an initial Juliet Ducati Carbon Serial DC000001, complete with box, and serial 000001 engraved on the box label as well.
The recording is original, as it has the same format as the other recordings of other juliets that I have here.
Can you ask JIM if he knows anything about this DC serial, please.
I can send you photos of the serial by email, just pass me on.
I'm very curious to know about this serial DC000001, it could be something made, it could be a prototype, or it could be a unique model made by someone inside oakley.
If you get any information, I would be very grateful.
Thanks.
1M
Apr 29, 2023 2:36 PM
Thanks for the clarification Greg.
Hugs..
1M
Apr 22, 2023 2:05 AM
I remember seeing a pair like that a while back, might be the same pair. I think there was an explanation.... lemme see if I can find it. - GRFMotorsports


Thanks friend, I'll be waiting and hoping you find the explanation seen earlier in this pair..
Thanks..
1M
Apr 21, 2023 3:53 AM
Hello O-REVIEW community,

Does any member know the meaning of the serial MS 08 engraved on the end of the rod of the STRAIGHT JACKET-METALLIC SAND/GOLD IRIDIUM model?

And the metal vault that accompanies it also has the MS 08 engraving, it would be a serial limited edition, or some model made to gift someone in specific.

Thanks ..
1M
Apr 19, 2023 9:53 PM
Hi friend,Welcome...
1M
Apr 19, 2023 6:59 PM
Welcome ....
1M
Apr 19, 2023 6:59 PM
Welcome ....
1M
Apr 17, 2023 3:35 PM
Welcome Aboard...
1M
Apr 16, 2023 1:43 PM
Very cool Oak.. Congrats...
1M
Apr 2, 2023 1:53 AM
Great collection. Congrats...
2M
Mar 25, 2023 7:26 PM
Hy friend, Welcome...
2M
Mar 23, 2023 6:48 PM
Very nice ...Thank's Dann ..
2M
Mar 23, 2023 6:47 PM
Very nice ...Thank's Dann ..
2M
Mar 22, 2023 8:09 PM
I also hadn't seen the different serial engraved on the rod, so I went to clean the 2 Eternal Naomi, and I saw that they had different serials, and also different lenses.
Very cool to discover that there are 2 versions.
2M
Mar 20, 2023 2:48 AM
Hy friend , Welcome Aboard...
2M
Mar 18, 2023 7:16 PM

Sku-24-039
2M
Mar 18, 2023 7:16 PM

2M
Mar 18, 2023 7:12 PM

Sku-24-039
2M
Mar 18, 2023 7:10 PM

Sku-24-000
View All 1504 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2023 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2023 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2023 by their owners...or Rick.