bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 7 years ago (3,282 logins)Last Login28 minutes ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Collectors SubZero

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
243

Watches
7

Footwear
8

Apparel
2

Accessories
146

Collection
589
2W
Jun 12, 2022 9:12 PM
Hy friend.Welcome aboard...
1M
May 25, 2022 7:11 PM
Hy friend,Welcome aboard..
1M
May 18, 2022 2:19 PM
Hy friend Welcome Aboard....
1M
May 5, 2022 9:40 PM
Hy friend, welcome aboard..
1M
May 5, 2022 5:07 PM
Got my initial two from the Undefeatable site. Frosted Red one came from them. Don't see any scratches at least with those. Blue should be in tomorrow. - Dann


Congrats ...
1M
May 4, 2022 1:43 PM

Got my hand in both version.. one release in Oakleys web and the other in an store..
- andresffh


Congrats...
1M
May 4, 2022 11:35 AM
Another one of the many mysteries about Oakley releases. And as always more doubts than certainty. This mix of frosted and non-frosted frames was certainly intentional, as it is the only one of the three SUB ZERO that doesn't come with the photo on the external label on the box. For the distribution to be random, that is, more luck than certainty. Expectation when opening the box when receiving.
1M
May 3, 2022 11:56 PM


Complete Set Sub Zero 2022.
1M
May 3, 2022 11:53 PM
I bought the non -frosted at the official oakley store, and on the Oakley.com.br website, I bought and received the frosted.
But some friends who bought on the site received the non-frosted, that is, due to the boxes being the same, including the SKU in the 2 PLANET X, and if it was not checked, it was sent frosted to some stores and others not-frosted, and the same for the site, has frosted and non-frosted.
It was lucky whoever got the frosted.
1M
May 3, 2022 4:47 PM
New sub zeros .
- bomb oakley

Complete set! - HED4JC



Yes, I think there are only these 5 colors of SUB ZERO 2022.
Thanks..
1M
May 2, 2022 6:06 PM
New sub zeros .
1M
May 1, 2022 8:56 PM
Cartier holds a patent on any watch named Tank with a square face, so the name had to switch. The working name was Tread, and original boxes were labeled OTT Time Machine. After the name wasn't allowed, there was a brief time where it was then called Oakley Chronograph or something. Finally it became the Minute Machine and the face changed slightly. You can tell by which side the text is on. Time Tanks will have both Oakley Swiss Made on the right. Minute Machine will have Oakley on the left and Swiss Made on the right. - Dann


Thanks Dann for the excellent explanation.
1M
May 1, 2022 8:53 PM
Here in Brazil, I bought the non-matte one at the official Oakley store.
I'm waiting for the ones I bought on the oakley website.
1M
May 1, 2022 8:51 PM
Where did you hear that? My dude at hq said it was a mistake - OakleyGarth

I heard the same thing - MicahS


Like you guys,
I got a similar message from an employee at oakley headquarters two days ago.

This text is a comment on my photo posted on Facebook
- O_taj1242


Hi friend, you were the one who posted a photo on facebook of a subzero 2022 Steel Saphire matte with the gray stem and the nose with the white inner part of the subzero 1992, is that correct?
What would that Sub Zero be? It would be a 2022 model.
1M
May 1, 2022 11:52 AM
Hy friend,Welcome Aboard..
1M
Apr 29, 2022 12:10 PM
Planet X's matte frame has now been released, or is yet to be released.
I bought 1 of each color of the new sub Zeros.
2M
Apr 25, 2022 4:37 PM
Hy friend, Welcome Aboard
2M
Apr 14, 2022 2:22 AM
Any confirmed release dates?
Looking forward to buying some for sure..
2M
Apr 9, 2022 12:42 AM
We'll this is officially my 1000th pair...lol


- MicahS


Congrats for the 1000th pairs..
2M
Apr 4, 2022 11:57 AM
Hy friend, welcome aboard..
2M
Apr 2, 2022 2:31 PM
This is a place for oakley collectors, not for posting like that, you are in the wrong place. If you can withdraw, we would appreciate it.
2M
Mar 30, 2022 2:41 AM
Hy friend ,welcome aboard...
2M
Mar 29, 2022 12:39 AM
Hy friend ,Welcome
3M
Mar 10, 2022 8:39 PM
welcome Aboard...
3M
Mar 7, 2022 7:04 PM
Hy friend ,Welcome aboard..
View All 1377 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2022 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2022 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2022 by their owners...or Rick.