bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 5 years ago (2,111 logins)Last Login57 minutes ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
199

Watches
7

Footwear
7

Apparel
1

Accessories
134

Collection
531
2D
Feb 14, 2020 9:01 PM
Thanks MARK..
2D
Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM
Thanks mark ..
3D
Feb 14, 2020 3:49 PM
35th Anniversary Frogskins
Nicely executed with laser-etched serial with hand written matching number on the box.

Gold graphics and hinges make it just about enough to make it a limited edition.

- mjt42


Hello MARK,
Congratulations on the acquisition, very beautiful,.
I have a doubt, which is the complete sku of this limited edition frogskings, could you please inform me.
Thank you, CONGRATULATIONS ..
5D
Feb 12, 2020 12:11 AM
Hello friend ..
Welcome to the O-Review..
6D
Feb 10, 2020 11:41 PM
Hi DANN,
Thank you for your return.
I just had the idea of an achievement, and to do with O-REVIEW, of the possibility of becoming real.
I don't know what criteria O-REVIEW considers for this type of request to include a new Achievement.
What do you think? Include only the Motogp Collection LIMITED EDITION FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS AHEAD?
But if my idea of a new conquest is accepted, I would like the final word on which moto gp would be entitled to CONQUEST, whether it be O-REVIEW, whatever is decided by O-REVIEW would be the most correct.
I thank you for your attention.
Good week..
Thanks
1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:10 PM


WELCOME..
Hello friend GOOD TO HAVE YOU HERE.
You came to the best forum about OAKLEY in the world.
1W
Feb 9, 2020 10:51 PM
Sweet pickups congrats on the Moro gp - Nortika


Thanks..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 7:09 PM
VERY NICE PASTOR..
CONGRATS..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 7:09 PM
WOW VERY COOL PAUL.
CONGRATS..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 7:07 PM
Hello O-REVIEW..

Could you make a coat of conquest for moto gp, what do you think? It would be really cool ..

The moto gp goggles are already part of the permanent oakley line, or because they are collections they are fit in an achievement ..?
Thanks..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 6:40 PM
Celso is going all in on MotoGP! Good job! - pastor.elfstrom


Thank you Pastor,,
In 2019 Oakley Brasil also made available the Moto gp collection for us Brazilians finally, before 2018 I had to ask friends to buy from oakley USA.
But I did not leave the OAKLEY X-METALS, because I am an avid fan of X-METALS, I just couldn't put the photos of the x metals I bought in 2018/2019, I'm late.kkkk
1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:44 AM
OAKLEY LANYARDS GRIPS..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:33 AM
OAKLEY MAINLINK MOTOGP LIMITED EDITION 2017 VALENCIA.

LIMITED EDITION 100 PAIRS ONLINE.
POLISHED CLEAR/ PRIZM RUBY.

1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:18 AM


6- PAIRS MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 ONLINE.
1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:17 AM
OAKLEY TWOFACE MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 VALENCIA
LIMITED EDITION 100 PAIRS ONLINE.
MATTE BLACK -SATIN GOLD/ PRIZM BLACK IRIDIUM.

1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:13 AM
OAKLEY CROSSRANGE PATCH MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 PHILIP ISLAND
LIMITED EDITION 150 PAIRS ONLINE.
POLISHED BLACK/ PRIZM SAPPHIRE IRIDIUM
1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:07 AM
OAKLEY HOLBROOK R MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 ASSEN
LIMITED EDITION 150 PAIRS ONLINE.
MATTE BLACK/ PRIZM RUBY



1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:04 AM
OAKLEY TARGETLINE MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 CATALUNYA

LIMITED EDITION 150 PAIRS ONLINE.

MATTE CARBON/ PRIZM BLACK POLARIZED..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 11:01 AM
OAKLEY HOLSTON MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 LE MANS
LIMITED EDITION 150 PAIRS ONLINE.

CRYSTAL BLACK/ PRIZM SAPHIRE IRIDIUM
1W
Feb 9, 2020 10:40 AM
OAKLEY CARBON SHIFT MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 MUGELLO.
LIMITED EDITION 200 PAIRS ONLINE.

MATTE BLACK/ PRIZM RUBY POLARIZED..
1W
Feb 9, 2020 10:39 AM


OAKLEY CARBON SHIFT MOTOGP COLLECTION 2018 MUGELLO.
LIMITED EDITION 200 PAIRS ONLINE.

MATTE BLACK/ PRIZM RUBY POLARIZED..
1W
Feb 6, 2020 1:45 AM
VERY NICE..
1W
Feb 6, 2020 1:44 AM
Hello friend..
Welcome to the O-Review
3W
Jan 25, 2020 9:55 AM
HELLO FRIEND.
WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW..
3W
Jan 23, 2020 9:47 AM

Thank you DANN.

So the lenses are compatible, they will fit perfectly, they will only be different in height, is that correct?

Thank you and good morning ...
View All 1084 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.