bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 8 years ago (3,527 logins)Last Login2 seconds ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Happy New Year 2023

Merry Christmas O-REVIEW community.

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
253

Watches
20

Footwear
8

Apparel
2

Accessories
146

Collection
612
1M
Dec 31, 2022 1:57 PM
Happy Holiday, many joys, happiness and a New year full of achievements…And many Oakley’s …
1M
Dec 24, 2022 5:18 PM
Merry Christmas. Here's a quick image I made since I couldn't find time for 2022 snowmen

- Dann

Great job Dann, Congrats...
1M
Dec 24, 2022 10:23 AM
Merry Christmas O-REVIEW community.
Merry Christmas full of Peace, Hope, Health, Happiness and many achievements.
May Santa Claus make all your dreams come true..HOHOHOHOHOHO...

1M
Dec 22, 2022 5:23 PM
Welcome Aboard...
1M
Dec 20, 2022 12:57 AM
Yes, come any Tiger color, I'll also buy some models, or the muzm pack.
1M
Dec 19, 2022 1:51 PM
They are a little out of line with the Muzm proposal, with the tiger stripes, but if a Racing Jacket gen 1/ New Racing Jacket Red Tiger pack comes, it would be an incredible Muzm set.
1M
Dec 3, 2022 11:05 PM
Same value for bringing items from the United States to Brazil.
Shipping is expensive everywhere, unfortunately.
2M
Dec 3, 2022 1:21 AM
Hi friend Welcome Aboard....
2M
Nov 30, 2022 3:08 PM

2M
Nov 30, 2022 3:08 PM

2M
Nov 30, 2022 3:08 PM
homage to Paul Walker.Eternal Brain.Rip (30-11-2013.).
2M
Nov 29, 2022 9:07 PM
Amazing collection.Congrat's.
2M
Nov 29, 2022 8:47 PM
Welcome aboard...
2M
Nov 20, 2022 5:23 PM


2M
Nov 20, 2022 5:22 PM
The Artist Series C-100 Gascan and C-100 Júpiter .
2M
Nov 20, 2022 5:20 PM
The Artist Series C-100 Júpiter .
2M
Nov 19, 2022 1:33 AM
Hy friend ,Welcome...
2M
Nov 17, 2022 11:32 AM
Yes, but the seller said that he already bought the Mumbo with an original lens cut 67 and with this Strip cut, and that the lens cut 67 he sold in another Mumbo. Only the lens with the strip cut remained.
I just think it's strange how they managed to cut the lens with the strip cut without an original model to do it.
How did you get the curvature done? Any idea how this can be done without the original mold lens? .Thanks.
2M
Nov 16, 2022 10:59 PM
Oakley response about SUBZERO without Pigeon engraved.

(In fact, we do not exchange products, in all cases we always return the product and refund the amount.)

In short - The customer chooses between returning and running out, or keeping the product in half, and paying the full amount.
Unfortunate...
2M
Nov 16, 2022 10:53 PM
Arriving at Mumbo, I will remove the lens and post her pictures here.
2M
Nov 16, 2022 10:51 PM
Sorry for the bad info. - naifs


No problem, I'll buy it anyway, the frame is original and in perfect condition, and for a good price, later on I'll see if I can get an original lens to put in it. Thank you.
2M
Nov 16, 2022 8:26 PM
It looks to be an amateur custom cut. The proportions are off, especially the part of the lens toward the temples/hinge. The "cornering" of cuts don't look pronounced as it should be, so a hand cut lens. - Oak


Thank'S Oak.
2M
Nov 16, 2022 10:36 AM
It looks legit to me. - naifs


hy friend .Thank's.
2M
Nov 16, 2022 1:56 AM
Hy O-Review friends . Is this photo frame an original Mumbo Stripe ?And the lens too.Could you help me .Thanks .
2M
Nov 10, 2022 4:25 PM
Standard Lux 30% voucher.kkkkk
View All 1454 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2023 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2023 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2023 by their owners...or Rick.