jbigelow: male gigolo
O-LAND
Joined
June 27th, 2007 - 13 years ago (5,258 logins)Last Login7 years ago
My OAKLEY infatuation started when the MJ ROMEO 1's came out at a neighborhood sunglass shop in college. i purchased them, but returned them because they were so expensive at the time and they didnt fit my Filipino face that well. Well, when the movie X-MEN came out & i saw the JULIETS, i called SUNGLASS HUT and bought them. after that moment, the OAKLEY saga continues.....

as of now, my main focus/obsession is acquiring a few OAKLEY displays as furniture for the house. but for OAKLEY shades, i am currently collecting the ART series from OAKLEY. i do occasionally buy a pair or two for casual wearing or for work. :)

Eyewear
28

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
71
6Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
CONGRATS on the spread OOGIE!!!!!!

It was pleasure reading about ya and geting to know ya!
6Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Paul - so nice to chat and meet a fellow member!!!!! nice to know more about ya. cant wait to see what else ya do!!!!
6Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Great write-up on the PENNYMAD'NESS!!!!!!

Good to learn of what you are about man!!

Someday i will be like you. :)
6Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
hey mark, good to read about my long lost brother from another mother!!!!! lol hahaha. you know you are one of the peeps that inpires my collection and room/s (and many other of the peeps here). keep up the good work!!!!!
9Y
Sep 2, 2011 9:48 AM
GEORGE!!!!!! My good friend.....hope you are well and enjoying life.... no need to put me on the list....
glad u r back and still one of the best OG O-reviewers here!!!!! :D
9Y
Jul 29, 2011 8:26 AM
Have a safe trip PAUL and CONGRATULATIONS to you, the wifey, and the new family!!!!! :D
9Y
Jul 29, 2011 8:24 AM
Very nice set-up Nate!!!!!!

CONGRATS on getting married too!!!!!
9Y
May 17, 2011 12:50 PM
REY - LUV your creativity!!!! CONGRATS on the new display room!!!! Can't wait to see what you are going to do!!! ;)
9Y
May 12, 2011 10:29 AM
LUV'N IT FRANCOIS!!!!! GREAT PIC!!!!
9Y
May 3, 2011 11:33 AM
WELCOME BACK OAKLEY TERRORIST!!!! :D

9Y
May 1, 2011 12:55 AM
Anytime mon ami!!!!!! ;)
9Y
May 1, 2011 12:53 AM
Love all the new acquisitions!!!!

CONGRATS!!!!!
9Y
May 1, 2011 12:49 AM
Thanx guys for the praises.....

this is my favorite thread here.... just havent been able to participate much anymore since I only love the vintage OAKLEY stuff.

REY - glad to see you're keeping your display alive bro!!!! I love the half bob..... never had the guts to cut one in half!!!!! LOVE IT

--------------------------------

All suggestions have been accounted for!!!!! :D


--------------------------------

now share your display collection (either big or small).... its all for eye candy :)
9Y
Apr 29, 2011 4:37 AM
My ASIAN GASCAN collection:
9Y
Apr 29, 2011 4:33 AM
Better late than never, correct Francois? :)

Anyways, here are a few pix i took today on the aluminum bars and a plexiglass shelf

8 bars total (I used two of them in my BLADE display)


Each bar has ends like this


each bar is 8 14/16 inches


and bars go in middle of plexiglass (hole in middle of plexi)




HOPE THIS HELPS!!!!!! :D
9Y
Apr 26, 2011 7:36 AM
Hey Francois,

I'll take pix tomorrow ok.

Got called into work today.

-John
9Y
Apr 23, 2011 9:42 PM
i will take a pic on monday when im off work.

_john
9Y
Mar 16, 2011 11:18 PM
CONGRATS IAN!!!!!!! :D
9Y
Feb 17, 2011 10:08 PM
SHOXPRO and BRENNAN - you BOTH have cool ass collections!!!!!
9Y
Feb 17, 2011 7:34 AM
The CHROME acrylic BOB!!!!!

I remember when I used to own one!!!!!

:)
9Y
Feb 11, 2011 10:54 PM
Josh summed it up the best for me!!!!!! :D
9Y
Feb 8, 2011 7:25 PM
MARK - One of my favorite collectors here on the review!!!!!

AWESOME to see your current collection bro!!!!!

9Y
Feb 8, 2011 7:26 AM
MARK - CONGRATS MAN on the FLORES1!!!!

i didnt know you were looking for one.

CONGRATS!!!!!!

TAG - you are unstoppable man!!!! Where is your german pot of gold at?
9Y
Feb 7, 2011 10:10 PM
FLIPPER - Another SPLATTER?!?!?!?! You have a BUKKAKE of splatters for your face!!!!! LOL J/K bro :P

CONGRATS man!!!!! Glad you finally got them..... your Vintage collection is by far, one of my favorites.

9Y
Feb 5, 2011 5:19 AM
Glad it finally made it to your arm!!!! :D

Enjoy the watch!!!!

I could never enjoy it since I rarely wear watches. :(

Proud that it found a home in the O-family!!!! :)
View All 759 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.